District List

District 01

Spanish speaking region that encompasses all of Western Washington south of Lynnwood.

District 02

Camano Island & Northwest Snohomish County: Stanwood, Arlington, Silvana

District 03

Southeast Snohomish County: Lake Stevens, Snohomish, Monroe, Sultan, Goldbar, Index

District 04

Skagit County: Burlington, Concrete, Mt. Vernon, Sedro Woolley

District 07

South Clark and Skamania Counties: South Vancouver Area, Camas, Washougal, Stevenson, Carson

District 08

Thurston & Mason Counties: Olympia, Shelton, Lacey, Tumwater, Hoodsport, Matlock, Rainier, Littlerock

District 09

Central Tacoma: Fircrest

District 10

Kitsap Peninsula: Silverdale, Bainbridge Island, Port Orchard, Poulsbo, Chico, Belfair, Olalla

District 11

Whatcom County

District 12

North and East Snohomish County: Everett, Marysville

District 14

West Seattle, White Center, Vashon Island

District 15

Downtown Seattle, West Capitol Hill

District 16

Northeast Seattle, University District

District 17

Northwest Seattle, Ballard

District 18

Renton, Kent, Tukwila

District 19

South Everett and Mukilteo

District 21

Grays Harbor and Willipa Harbor Areas: Aberdeen, Hoquiam, Montesano, Raymond

District 22

North Olympic Peninsula: Port Angeles, Forks, Joyce, Neah Bay, Clallam Bay

District 24

Southwest Snohomish County: Lynnwood, Edmonds

District 27

Cowlitz, Pacific and Wahkiakum Counties: Longview-Kelso Area, Long Beach Peninsula

District 28

Lewis County: Centralia / Chehalis Area

District 29

Puyallup, Eatonville, Orting Area

District 31

Burien, Des Moines, Tukwila, SeaTac, Normandy Park

District 32

Auburn, Federal Way

District 33

Maple Valley, Covington, Black Diamond, Hobart, Summit, and East Kent

District 34

Bellevue, Redmond, East Lake Sammamish, Mercer Island

District 35

Issaquah, South Sammamish Plateau

District 36

North East King County: Snoqualmie Valley, Duvall, North Bend, Carnation, Fall City, Preston, Snoqualmie Pass

District 37

North Clark County, North Skamania County, North Vancouver, Battleground, Woodland, Orchards

District 38


District 39

Bothel, Kenmore, and Woodinville

District 40

East-Central Seattle: East Capital Hill, Madrona, Madison Beach

District 41

North-Central Seattle: Queen Anne, Magnolia

District 42

Northwest Seattle, Shoreline, and Lake Forest Park

District 43

Peninsula cities: Burley, Fox Island, Gig Harbor, Home, Lakebay, Manchester, Olalla, Port Orchard, Retsil

District 44

North Tacoma

District 45

Southwest Pierce County: South Tacoma, Lakewood, Parkland, Spanaway, Steilacoom

District 46

Whidbey and San Juan Islands: Anacortes

District 54

Bonney Lake, Buckley, Carbonado, Enumclaw, and South Prairie

District 55

Sequim Area

District 56

East Jefferson County: Port Townsend, Quilcene, Brinnon, Port Hadlock, Chimacum, Coyle

District 57

Spanish speaking region that encompasses all of Western Washington from Lynnwood and to the north.